Bulbils - A Smashing Adventure (Heimat Der Katastrophe)
YAI - Flowers From Home (Not Not Fun)
Budokan Boys - So Broken Up About You Dying (self released)
Jason Crumer - Thin Ice (No Rent Records)
Kobold - The Legend of the Wicked Pirates (Heimat Der Katastrophe)
Andrea Pensado - split w/ Jacob Winans (Refulgent Sepulchre)
Peter Compo - Films (Tower To The Sea)
Grimdor - The Shadow of the Past (Out of Season)
Lexagon - Feminine Care (Ratskin)
Marc Merza - split w/ T. Gowdy (TBD Tapes)