Wobbly - Monitress (Hausu Mountain)
Moth Cock - If Beggars Were Horses Wishes Would Ride (Hausu Mountain)
Dinky Mirage - 005 (Traced Objects)
Deathwish Jazz Octet (Jazz Hole Limited)
Eternal Showers - s/t (Moss Archive)
Magic From Space - 4 HSP ć ASMR vol. 2 (Ingrown)
Ahmedou Ahmed Lowla - Terrouzi (Sahel Sounds)
C. Lavender - Alone in the Dark compilation (Hot Releases)
Moon B - Live @ Modern Funk Fest 2019 (Hoop Sound)
Robedoor - Negative Legacy (Deathbomb Arc)
Maitre'd - Green (77 Rise Recordings)
Oariana - A Pear on the Wind (Ingrown)
Mu Vonz - Trouble Land (Already Dead)
Charles Bronson - Youth Attack! (No Label Records)