? Band - Museum Quality Works (Radical Documents)
Hey String - split w/ Anna Homler and Elizabeth Falconer (Blue Tapes)
Tremorkikimor - Yarugi (Dub Cthonic)
Gort - Your Time Will Come (SDM)
Melissa - s/t (Flesh Prison)
Straight Panic - The Blood of Ancient Gods Vol 1 comp (Humanhood Recordings)
Filthy Huns - Cursed At Birth (Not Not Fun)
Baingan Bharta - Bëblex α (Rubber City Noise)
Bob Bucko Jr - You Deserve A Name (Personal Archives)
Sour Spirit - Aluminum Rainbow (Unknown Tapes)
Terrie Ex & Jaap Blonk - OZO BONN (Public Eyesore)